关于 FLA

于2008年创始, 家具领袖精英奖(FLA)是世界上最负盛名的国际家具行业奖。 FLA授予全球最杰出的家具及相关行业的企业与个人最高的荣誉。
FLA项目从2008/2009 – 2011/2012连续办了四届,得到了世界各地行业精英的支持和参与。主办方今年重新推出FLA国际版。

FLA由国际家具媒体联盟(International Alliance of Furnishing Publications; www.IAFPAlliance.com)认可:IAFP联盟乃由19家全球顶级家具行业媒体组成 。过去的FLA项目皆得到了亚洲家具联合会(Council of Asia Furniture Association)的认可; CAFA是泛亚洲地区各国与地区家具协会的协会。

FLA 三大目的

1) 表彰世界各地杰出的家具与相关公司和企业家

2) 为家具行业搜寻最优秀榜样,帮助树立行业标杆

3) 促进国际家具行业间相互的学习以促进发展和进步

家具领袖精英奖由一个独立及权威的国际评审团负责过滤筛选。评委包括行业权威人士、知名企业管理学者等组成,并采用全面、科学的评估系统进行评分。评分范围包括每位候选人/公司的:

  • 领导能力与策略
  • 市场营销与品牌管理
  • 人力资源与发展
  • 运营系统和执行能力
  • 财务及财富管理

只有符合FLA高标准的个人/公司才有资格获得该奖项。

自从FLA项目的推出,次项目得到了一些世界各地规模庞大,管理完善、富有创意和进取心的顶尖企业的参与。

过去的获奖企业包括制造商、批发商、零售商、供应商以及其他和家具相关的企业。

前获奖企业来自全球十几个国家,分别有澳大利亚、中国、德国、印度尼西亚、日本、韩国、马来西亚、新加坡、泰国和越南等。

FLA项目及其优胜企业获得了全球性积极和大力的推广。推广渠道包括FLA官方网站、国际家具媒体联盟会员平台(全球19家顶级国际家具行业线上线下平台),以及在全球各地大型国际家具展览会。

FLA欢迎世界各地优秀的家具及相关企业与人士参与。崭新的FLA 2019/2020将授予全球家具行业中最出类拔萃的企业荣誉,帮助这些企业更好的建立名声,再上一层楼。

about fla

Started in 2008, FURNITURE LEADERSHIP AWARDS (FLA) is the world’s most prestigious international furniture awards program. FLA honours the most outstanding companies of the furniture and related industry globally. Previously, the program ran for four consecutive years from 2008/2009 – 2011/2012. The program is being re-introduced.

Dedicated exclusively to recognising the best in the global furniture and related trade and industries, the program is endorsed by International Alliance of Furnishing Publications (IAFP; www.IAFPAlliance.com), an association formed by the top furniture trade publications around the world. Past programs also received the endorsement of the Council of Asian Furniture Associations (CAFA; www.CAFA-Furniture.org), a pan-Asia association of national furniture associations throughout the region.

key objectives

1) To identify and honour outstanding companies and entrepreneurs around the world

2) To identify and build business and industry role models and set beach-marks for the global furniture trade and industry

3) To promote the development and advancement of the international furniture trade and industry

All entries to FLA are judged by a special independent international panel that comprises industry authorities, management strategists and renowned academics. Scored using a comprehensive and scientific evaluation system, the criteria include considerations of each nominee/company’s:

  • leadership and strategies
  • marketing and branding
  • human capital and development
  • business process and execution capabilities
  • financial and wealth management

Only persons/companies that meet the high standards of the program can qualify to receive the awards.

Since the introduction of FLA, the program has received the participation of some of the world’s largest, most well-managed, most creative and most progressive companies.

Past winners include manufacturers, wholesalers, retailers, suppliers as well as organisers of furniture and related fairs.

Winners came from close to a dozen countries worldwide, namely Australia, China, Germany, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam.

The FLA program and its winners are promoted aggressively worldwide. The promotional channels include the FLA official website, member-publications of the International Alliance of Furnishing Publications (comprising 19 top international furniture trade publications around the world) as well as more than a dozen select international furniture trade fairs held globally.

FLA welcomes the participation of outstanding furniture and related companies worldwide. The new FLA 2020 will honour the best of the best in the global furniture industry.